HurryOut makes it incredibly simple to find events you'll enjoy.

Join to get your personalized calendar

Log In
Events
Dates
Calendars
March 25 Monday
 
Redmond Arts Festival - Call to Artists
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Until Apr 5
$30
March 26 Tuesday
 
Redmond Arts Festival - Call to Artists
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Until Apr 5
$30
March 27 Wednesday
 
Redmond Arts Festival - Call to Artists
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Until Apr 5
$30
March 28 Thursday
 
Eastside Earthship Meetup
Soul Food Coffeehouse — Redmond
Every last Thursday of every month until Mar 28 @ 7pm
 
Redmond Arts Festival - Call to Artists
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Until Apr 5
$30
March 29 Friday
 
Second Sting - Scorpions Tribute
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$18-$21
 
Redmond Arts Festival - Call to Artists
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Until Apr 5
$30
March 30 Saturday
 
Believe: The Music of Cher - Seattle Men's Chorus
Marion Oliver McCaw Hall at The Seattle Center — Seattle
@ 8pm
$25-$78
 
The Bechdel Test
Jet City Improv — Seattle
Every Sat until Apr 27 @ 10pm
$14-$18
 
Redmond Arts Festival - Call to Artists
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Until Apr 5
$30
March 31 Sunday
 
Believe: The Music of Cher - Seattle Men's Chorus
Marion Oliver McCaw Hall at The Seattle Center — Seattle
@ 2pm
$25-$78
 
Redmond Arts Festival - Call to Artists
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Until Apr 5
$30
April 1 Monday
 
Redmond Arts Festival - Call to Artists
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Until Apr 5
$30
April 2 Tuesday
 
Redmond Arts Festival - Call to Artists
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Until Apr 5
$30
April 3 Wednesday
 
Redmond Arts Festival - Call to Artists
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Until Apr 5
$30
April 4 Thursday
 
Art Walk with Rouge Music
Maximilien — Seattle
Every 1st Thursday of every month @ 5pm
Free
 
The Matchelorette
Jet City Improv — Seattle
Every Thu-Fri until Apr 19 (Except on certain days) @ 7:30pm
$14-$18
 
Redmond Arts Festival - Call to Artists
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Until Apr 5
$30
April 5 Friday
 
Redmond Arts Festival - Call to Artists
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Until Apr 5
$30
 
The Matchelorette
Jet City Improv — Seattle
Every Thu-Fri until Apr 19 (Except on certain days) @ 7:30pm
$14-$18
April 6 Saturday
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
The Bechdel Test
Jet City Improv — Seattle
Every Sat until Apr 27 @ 10pm
$14-$18
April 11 Thursday
 
The Matchelorette
Jet City Improv — Seattle
Every Thu-Fri until Apr 19 (Except on certain days) @ 7:30pm
$14-$18
April 12 Friday
 
April Comedy at the Ave
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$15-$18
 
The Matchelorette
Jet City Improv — Seattle
Every Thu-Fri until Apr 19 (Except on certain days) @ 7:30pm
$14-$18
April 13 Saturday
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
The Bechdel Test
Jet City Improv — Seattle
Every Sat until Apr 27 @ 10pm
$14-$18
April 16 Tuesday
 
Artists Personal Exchange Meetup
Soul Food Coffeehouse — Redmond
Every 3rd Tuesday of every month until Apr 16 @ 7pm
April 18 Thursday
 
The Matchelorette
Jet City Improv — Seattle
Every Thu-Fri until Apr 19 (Except on certain days) @ 7:30pm
$14-$18
April 19 Friday
 
Seattle Scotch and Beer Fest
Fremont Studios — Seattle
Until Apr 20 @ 1pm
$20-$45
 
Madagascar, Jr. - Auburn Community Jr. Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Until Apr 20 @ 7pm
$10
 
Transit - A Night of Funky Tunes, Art, & Dancing
SUBSTATION — Seattle
Every 3rd Friday of every month @ 9pm
$5
 
The Matchelorette
Jet City Improv — Seattle
Every Thu-Fri until Apr 19 (Except on certain days) @ 7:30pm
$14-$18
April 20 Saturday
 
Spring Eggstravaganza
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
@ noon
Free
 
Madagascar, Jr. - Auburn Community Jr. Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Until Apr 21 @ 2pm
$10
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Seattle Scotch and Beer Fest
Fremont Studios — Seattle
Until Apr 20 @ 1pm
$20-$45
 
Madagascar, Jr. - Auburn Community Jr. Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Until Apr 20 @ 7pm
$10
Show more...
April 21 Sunday
 
Madagascar, Jr. - Auburn Community Jr. Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Until Apr 21 @ 2pm
$10
April 27 Saturday
 
Legends of Rock - Seattle Women's Chorus
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
@ 2pm
$25-$65
 
Amanda Bacon - Patsy Cline Tribute
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$22-$25
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
The Bechdel Test
Jet City Improv — Seattle
Every Sat until Apr 27 @ 10pm
$14-$18
April 28 Sunday
 
Spring Restoration Day in Volunteer Park
Volunteer Park — Seattle
@ 10am
Free
May 2 Thursday
 
Art Walk with Rouge Music
Maximilien — Seattle
Every 1st Thursday of every month @ 5pm
Free
May 4 Saturday
 
AveKids: Caspar Babypants
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 2pm
$10
 
Buddy, Ritchie & The Bopper - Honoring The Day The Music Died
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$20-$23
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
May 10 Friday
 
May Comedy at the Ave
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$15-$18
May 11 Saturday
 
William Florian - Those Were The Days
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$20-$23
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
May 17 Friday
 
Transit - A Night of Funky Tunes, Art, & Dancing
SUBSTATION — Seattle
Every 3rd Friday of every month @ 9pm
$5
May 18 Saturday
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
May 25 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
May 31 Friday
 
Mamma Mia - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat @ 7pm
$14-$22
June 1 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Mamma Mia - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat @ 7pm
$14-$22
June 2 Sunday
 
Mamma Mia - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sun @ 2pm
$14-$22
June 6 Thursday
 
Art Walk with Rouge Music
Maximilien — Seattle
Every 1st Thursday of every month @ 5pm
Free
June 7 Friday
 
Mamma Mia - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat @ 7pm
$14-$22
June 8 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Mamma Mia - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat @ 7pm
$14-$22
June 9 Sunday
 
Mamma Mia - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sun @ 2pm
$14-$22
June 14 Friday
 
Mamma Mia - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat @ 7pm
$14-$22
June 15 Saturday
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Mamma Mia - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat @ 7pm
$14-$22
June 16 Sunday
 
Mamma Mia - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sun @ 2pm
$14-$22
June 21 Friday
 
Summer of '69 - Seattle Men's Chorus
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
@ 8pm
$25-$78
 
Transit - A Night of Funky Tunes, Art, & Dancing
SUBSTATION — Seattle
Every 3rd Friday of every month @ 9pm
$5
June 22 Saturday
 
Summer of '69 - Seattle Men's Chorus
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
@ 2pm
$25-$78
 
Fremont Fair
Fremont Neighborhood — Seattle
@ 10am
Free
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
June 23 Sunday
 
Fremont Fair
Fremont Neighborhood — Seattle
@ 10am
Free
June 25 Tuesday
 
KidsDay in Auburn
Les Gove Park . — Auburn
@ 11am
Free
June 29 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
July 6 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
July 12 Friday
 
Kirkland Uncorked
Marina Park — Kirkland
@ 5pm
$15-$30
 
Mary Poppins, Jr. - Auburn Community Jr. Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7pm
$10
July 13 Saturday
 
Mary Poppins, Jr. - Auburn Community Jr. Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 2pm
$10
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Kirkland Uncorked
Marina Park — Kirkland
@ 5pm
$15-$30
 
Mary Poppins, Jr. - Auburn Community Jr. Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7pm
$10
July 14 Sunday
 
Mary Poppins, Jr. - Auburn Community Jr. Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 2pm
$10
 
Kirkland Uncorked
Marina Park — Kirkland
@ 5pm
$15-$30
July 15 Monday
 
Moz Con 2019
Washington State Convention Center — Seattle
July 16 Tuesday
 
Moz Con 2019
Washington State Convention Center — Seattle
July 17 Wednesday
 
Moz Con 2019
Washington State Convention Center — Seattle
July 19 Friday
 
Transit - A Night of Funky Tunes, Art, & Dancing
SUBSTATION — Seattle
Every 3rd Friday of every month @ 9pm
$5
July 20 Saturday
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
July 26 Friday
 
Pippin by the Auburn Community Teen Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7pm
$12
July 27 Saturday
 
Pippin by the Auburn Community Teen Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 2pm
$12
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Pippin by the Auburn Community Teen Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7pm
$12
July 28 Sunday
 
Pippin by the Auburn Community Teen Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 2pm
$12
August 3 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
August 10 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
August 16 Friday
 
Transit - A Night of Funky Tunes, Art, & Dancing
SUBSTATION — Seattle
Every 3rd Friday of every month @ 9pm
$5
August 17 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
August 24 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
August 31 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
September 7 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
September 14 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
September 20 Friday
 
Fremont Oktoberfest
Fremont Neighborhood — Seattle
@ 5pm
$20-$40
 
Transit - A Night of Funky Tunes, Art, & Dancing
SUBSTATION — Seattle
Every 3rd Friday of every month @ 9pm
$5
September 21 Saturday
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Fremont Oktoberfest
Fremont Neighborhood — Seattle
@ 5pm
$20-$40
September 22 Sunday
 
Fremont Oktoberfest
Fremont Neighborhood — Seattle
@ 5pm
$20-$40
September 28 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
October 5 Saturday
 
Guilherme Arantes Tour
Erickson Theatre — Seattle
@ 7pm
$35
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
October 12 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
October 19 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
October 26 Saturday
 
Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free