HurryOut makes it incredibly simple to find events you'll enjoy.

Join to get your personalized calendar

Log In
Auburn
138 Followers
Events
Dates
Calendars
January 25 Saturday
 
AveKids: Little Red
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 2pm
$10
February 1 Saturday
 
Buddy, Ritchie & The Bopper
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$21-$24
February 8 Saturday
 
Ted Vigil - Tribute to John Denver
Auburn's Performing Arts Center — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$22-$25
February 14 Friday
 
Comedy At the Ave - February
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$15-$18
February 15 Saturday
 
AveKids: The Magic of Jeff Evans
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 2pm
$10
 
Cherry Cherry - Neil Diamond Tribute
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$20-$23
March 6 Friday
 
Auburn Community Players: Matilda The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat until Mar 21 @ 7pm
$14-$22
March 7 Saturday
 
Auburn Community Players: Matilda The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat until Mar 21 @ 7pm
$14-$22
March 8 Sunday
 
Auburn Community Players: Matilda The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sat-Sun @ 2pm
$14-$22
March 13 Friday
 
Auburn Community Players: Matilda The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat until Mar 21 @ 7pm
$14-$22
March 14 Saturday
 
Auburn Community Players: Matilda The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sat-Sun @ 2pm
$14-$22
 
Auburn Community Players: Matilda The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat until Mar 21 @ 7pm
$14-$22
March 15 Sunday
 
Auburn Community Players: Matilda The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sat-Sun @ 2pm
$14-$22
March 20 Friday
 
Auburn Community Players: Matilda The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat until Mar 21 @ 7pm
$14-$22
March 21 Saturday
 
Auburn Community Players: Matilda The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sat-Sun @ 2pm
$14-$22
 
Auburn Community Players: Matilda The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat until Mar 21 @ 7pm
$14-$22
March 22 Sunday
 
Auburn Community Players: Matilda The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sat-Sun @ 2pm
$14-$22
March 27 Friday
 
Comedy At the Ave - March
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$15-$18
March 28 Saturday
 
PaperDolls Band
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$21-$24
April 4 Saturday
 
The Modern Gentlemen
Auburn Performing Arts Center — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$22-$25
April 17 Friday
 
Auburn Community Jr. Players: Disney's Aladdin Jr.
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7pm
$10
April 18 Saturday
 
Auburn Community Jr. Players: Disney's Aladdin Jr.
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 2pm
$10
April 19 Sunday
 
Auburn Community Jr. Players: Disney's Aladdin Jr.
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 2pm
$10
April 24 Friday
 
Comedy At the Ave - April
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$15-$18
April 25 Saturday
 
Borrowed Time & Third Stage
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$20-$23
May 1 Friday
 
Vocal Trash
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$22-$25
May 2 Saturday
 
AveKids: Vocal Trash “Think”
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 2pm
$10
 
Amanda Bacon – Patsy Cline Tribute
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$20-$23
May 8 Friday
 
Jethro Tull Experience
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$20-$23
May 9 Saturday
 
Jessica Lynne
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$20-$23
May 15 Friday
 
Comedy At the Ave - May
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$15-$18
June 5 Friday
 
Auburn Community Players: Big The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat @ 7pm
$14-$22
June 6 Saturday
 
Auburn Community Players: Big The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sat-Sun @ 2pm
$14-$22
 
Auburn Community Players: Big The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat @ 7pm
$14-$22
June 7 Sunday
 
Auburn Community Players: Big The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sat-Sun @ 2pm
$14-$22
June 12 Friday
 
Auburn Community Players: Big The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat @ 7pm
$14-$22
June 13 Saturday
 
Auburn Community Players: Big The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sat-Sun @ 2pm
$14-$22
 
Auburn Community Players: Big The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat @ 7pm
$14-$22
June 14 Sunday
 
Auburn Community Players: Big The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sat-Sun @ 2pm
$14-$22
June 19 Friday
 
Auburn Community Players: Big The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat @ 7pm
$14-$22
June 20 Saturday
 
Auburn Community Players: Big The Musical
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sat-Sun @ 2pm
$14-$22
July 10 Friday
 
Auburn Community Jr. Players: Disney's Frozen Jr.
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7pm
$10
July 11 Saturday
 
Auburn Community Jr. Players: Disney's Frozen Jr.
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7pm
$10
July 24 Friday
 
Auburn Community Teen Players: The Drowsy Chaperone
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7pm
$12
July 25 Saturday
 
Auburn Community Teen Players: The Drowsy Chaperone
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 2pm
$12
 
Auburn Community Teen Players: The Drowsy Chaperone
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7pm
$12
July 26 Sunday
 
Auburn Community Teen Players: The Drowsy Chaperone
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 2pm
$12