HurryOut makes it incredibly simple to find events you'll enjoy.

Join to get your personalized calendar

Log In
Auburn
138 Followers
Events
Dates
Calendars
May 31 Friday
 
Mamma Mia - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat until Jun 15 @ 7pm
$14-$22
June 1 Saturday
 
Mamma Mia - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat until Jun 15 @ 7pm
$14-$22
June 2 Sunday
 
Mamma Mia - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sun until Jun 16 @ 2pm
$14-$22
June 7 Friday
 
Mamma Mia - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat until Jun 15 @ 7pm
$14-$22
June 8 Saturday
 
Mamma Mia - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat until Jun 15 @ 7pm
$14-$22
June 9 Sunday
 
Mamma Mia - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sun until Jun 16 @ 2pm
$14-$22
June 14 Friday
 
Mamma Mia - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat until Jun 15 @ 7pm
$14-$22
June 15 Saturday
 
Mamma Mia - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat until Jun 15 @ 7pm
$14-$22
June 16 Sunday
 
Mamma Mia - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sun until Jun 16 @ 2pm
$14-$22
June 25 Tuesday
 
KidsDay in Auburn
Les Gove Park . — Auburn
@ 11am
Free
July 12 Friday
 
Mary Poppins, Jr. - Auburn Community Jr. Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Until Jul 13 @ 7pm
$10
July 13 Saturday
 
Mary Poppins, Jr. - Auburn Community Jr. Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Until Jul 14 @ 2pm
$10
 
Mary Poppins, Jr. - Auburn Community Jr. Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Until Jul 13 @ 7pm
$10
July 14 Sunday
 
Mary Poppins, Jr. - Auburn Community Jr. Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Until Jul 14 @ 2pm
$10
July 26 Friday
 
Pippin by the Auburn Community Teen Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7pm
$12
July 27 Saturday
 
Pippin by the Auburn Community Teen Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 2pm
$12
 
Pippin by the Auburn Community Teen Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7pm
$12
July 28 Sunday
 
Pippin by the Auburn Community Teen Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 2pm
$12