HurryOut makes it incredibly simple to find events you'll enjoy.

Join to get your personalized calendar

Log In
Music
3057 Followers
Events
Dates
Calendars
February 22 Saturday
 
Brazilian Carnaval / Mardi Gras
The Crocodile — Seattle
@ 9pm
$15-$25
March 1 Sunday
 
SEX ON THE BEACH 2: ELECTRIC BOOGALOO
Stampede Cocktail Club — Seattle
@ 8pm
Free
 
LIVE JAZZ AT THE ALLEY - THE TRIANGULAR JAZZTET
The Alley — Seattle
@ 8pm
Free
March 2 Monday
 
LIVE JAZZ AT THE ALLEY - KIMBALL & THE FUGITIVE TRIO
The Alley — Seattle
@ 7pm
Free
March 7 Saturday
 
Shall Not Be Denied
Trinity Lutheran Church — Lynnwood
@ 7:30pm
$0-$38
March 8 Sunday
 
Shall Not Be Denied
Seattle First Baptist Church — Seattle
@ 3pm
$0-$38
March 28 Saturday
 
PaperDolls Band
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$21-$24
April 4 Saturday
 
The Modern Gentlemen
Auburn Performing Arts Center — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$22-$25
April 25 Saturday
 
Borrowed Time & Third Stage
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$20-$23
May 1 Friday
 
Vocal Trash
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$22-$25
May 2 Saturday
 
AveKids: Vocal Trash “Think”
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 2pm
$10
 
Amanda Bacon – Patsy Cline Tribute
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$20-$23
May 8 Friday
 
Jethro Tull Experience
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$20-$23
May 9 Saturday
 
Jessica Lynne
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$20-$23
May 16 Saturday
 
Smyth & Mozart
St. James Cathedral — Seattle
@ 8pm
$0-$45
June 20 Saturday
 
Fremont Fair 2020
Bold Hat Productions — Seattle
@ 10am
Free
June 21 Sunday
 
Fremont Fair 2020
Bold Hat Productions — Seattle
@ 10am
Free