HurryOut makes it incredibly simple to find events you'll enjoy.

Join to get your personalized calendar

Log In
Music
2669 Followers
Events
Dates
Calendars
June 21 Friday
 
Summer of '69 - Seattle Men's Chorus
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
@ 8pm
$25-$78
 
Transit - A Night of Funky Tunes, Art, & Dancing
SUBSTATION — Seattle
Every 3rd Friday of every month @ 9pm
$5
June 22 Saturday
 
Summer of '69 - Seattle Men's Chorus
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
@ 2pm
$25-$78
June 23 Sunday
 
50 Plus! Art Auction & Celebration
The Ruins — Seattle
@ 4:30pm
$50-$250
June 28 Friday
 
Margarita Madness Party Cruise
Waterways Cruises — Seattle
@ 9pm
$62
July 11 Thursday
 
Summer Picnic in Volunteer Park
Volunteer Park — Seattle
@ 6pm
Free
July 12 Friday
 
Redmond Arts Festival
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
Every 3 days until Jul 14 @ noon
Free
July 19 Friday
 
Psych-Out Fest
Almighty Psyche Grounds — Kent
Until Jul 21
$22-$50
 
Transit - A Night of Funky Tunes, Art, & Dancing
SUBSTATION — Seattle
Every 3rd Friday of every month @ 9pm
$5
July 20 Saturday
 
Psych-Out Fest
Almighty Psyche Grounds — Kent
Until Jul 21
$22-$50
July 21 Sunday
 
Psych-Out Fest
Almighty Psyche Grounds — Kent
Until Jul 21
$22-$50
August 16 Friday
 
Sunset Supper
Pike Place Market — Seattle
@ 7:30am
$175-$275
 
Transit - A Night of Funky Tunes, Art, & Dancing
SUBSTATION — Seattle
Every 3rd Friday of every month @ 9pm
$5
August 18 Sunday
 
BrasilFest
Seattle Center — Seattle
@ 11am
Free
September 20 Friday
 
Transit - A Night of Funky Tunes, Art, & Dancing
SUBSTATION — Seattle
Every 3rd Friday of every month @ 9pm
$5
October 5 Saturday
 
Guilherme Arantes Tour
Erickson Theatre — Seattle
@ 7pm
$35