HurryOut makes it incredibly simple to find events you'll enjoy.

Join to get your personalized calendar

Log In
Music
2598 Followers
Events
Dates
Calendars
April 27 Saturday
 
Legends of Rock - Seattle Women's Chorus
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
@ 2pm
$25-$65
 
Amanda Bacon - Patsy Cline Tribute
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$22-$25
May 2 Thursday
 
Art Walk with Rouge Music
Maximilien — Seattle
Every 1st Thursday of every month until Jun 6 @ 5pm
Free
May 4 Saturday
 
AveKids: Caspar Babypants
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 2pm
$10
 
Buddy, Ritchie & The Bopper - Honoring The Day The Music Died
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$20-$23
May 11 Saturday
 
William Florian - Those Were The Days
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$20-$23
May 17 Friday
 
Transit - A Night of Funky Tunes, Art, & Dancing
SUBSTATION — Seattle
Every 3rd Friday of every month @ 9pm
$5
June 6 Thursday
 
Art Walk with Rouge Music
Maximilien — Seattle
Every 1st Thursday of every month until Jun 6 @ 5pm
Free
June 21 Friday
 
Summer of '69 - Seattle Men's Chorus
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
@ 8pm
$25-$78
 
Transit - A Night of Funky Tunes, Art, & Dancing
SUBSTATION — Seattle
Every 3rd Friday of every month @ 9pm
$5
June 22 Saturday
 
Summer of '69 - Seattle Men's Chorus
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
@ 2pm
$25-$78
July 19 Friday
 
Transit - A Night of Funky Tunes, Art, & Dancing
SUBSTATION — Seattle
Every 3rd Friday of every month @ 9pm
$5
August 16 Friday
 
Transit - A Night of Funky Tunes, Art, & Dancing
SUBSTATION — Seattle
Every 3rd Friday of every month @ 9pm
$5
August 18 Sunday
 
BrasilFest
Seattle Center — Seattle
@ 11am
Free
September 20 Friday
 
Transit - A Night of Funky Tunes, Art, & Dancing
SUBSTATION — Seattle
Every 3rd Friday of every month @ 9pm
$5
October 5 Saturday
 
Guilherme Arantes Tour
Erickson Theatre — Seattle
@ 7pm
$35