HurryOut makes it incredibly simple to find events you'll enjoy.

Join to get your personalized calendar

Log In
Kids Theater
2004 Followers
Events
Dates
Calendars
December 12 Thursday
 
The Flight Before Xmas
West of Lenin — Seattle
Every Thu-Sun until Dec 29 @ 7:30pm
$10-$30
December 13 Friday
 
The Flight Before Xmas
West of Lenin — Seattle
Every Thu-Sun until Dec 29 @ 7:30pm
$10-$30
December 14 Saturday
 
The Flight Before Xmas
West of Lenin — Seattle
Every Thu-Sun until Dec 29 @ 7:30pm
$10-$30
December 15 Sunday
 
The Flight Before Xmas
West of Lenin — Seattle
Every Thu-Sun until Dec 29 @ 7:30pm
$10-$30
December 19 Thursday
 
The Flight Before Xmas
West of Lenin — Seattle
Every Thu-Sun until Dec 29 @ 7:30pm
$10-$30
December 20 Friday
 
The Flight Before Xmas
West of Lenin — Seattle
Every Thu-Sun until Dec 29 @ 7:30pm
$10-$30
December 21 Saturday
 
The Flight Before Xmas
West of Lenin — Seattle
Every Thu-Sun until Dec 29 @ 7:30pm
$10-$30
December 22 Sunday
 
The Flight Before Xmas
West of Lenin — Seattle
Every Thu-Sun until Dec 29 @ 7:30pm
$10-$30
December 26 Thursday
 
The Flight Before Xmas
West of Lenin — Seattle
Every Thu-Sun until Dec 29 @ 7:30pm
$10-$30
December 27 Friday
 
The Flight Before Xmas
West of Lenin — Seattle
Every Thu-Sun until Dec 29 @ 7:30pm
$10-$30
December 28 Saturday
 
The Flight Before Xmas
West of Lenin — Seattle
Every Thu-Sun until Dec 29 @ 7:30pm
$10-$30
December 29 Sunday
 
The Flight Before Xmas
West of Lenin — Seattle
Every Thu-Sun until Dec 29 @ 7:30pm
$10-$30
Jan2020 25 Saturday
 
AveKids: Little Red
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 2pm
$10