HurryOut makes it incredibly simple to find events you'll enjoy.

Join to get your personalized calendar

Log In
Food
2502 Followers
Events
Dates
Calendars
July 19 Friday
 
Wine Pairing Dinner Cruise with Wilridge Winery
Waterways Cruises and Events — Seattle
@ 7pm
$112.95
July 20 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
July 24 Wednesday
 
Bingo Lunch Cruise
Waterways Cruises and Events — Seattle
@ 11:30am
$39.47-$66.18
 
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse at the BECU Movies@Marymoor Park
King County's Marymoor Park — Redmond
@ 6:30pm
$5
 
Unwind After 5
South Lake Union Park — Seattle
Every Wed until Sep 18 @ 6pm
$39
July 25 Thursday
 
Seattle Sights Lunch Cruise
Waterways Cruises and Events — Seattle
@ 11:30am
$39.47-$66.18
July 27 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
July 31 Wednesday
 
Top Gun at the BECU Movies@Marymoor Park
King County's Marymoor Park — Redmond
@ 6:30pm
$5
 
Unwind After 5
South Lake Union Park — Seattle
Every Wed until Sep 18 @ 6pm
$39
August 3 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
August 7 Wednesday
 
Incredibles 2 at the BECU Movies@Marymoor Park
King County's Marymoor Park — Redmond
@ 6:30pm
$5
 
Unwind After 5
South Lake Union Park — Seattle
Every Wed until Sep 18 @ 6pm
$39
August 10 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
August 13 Tuesday
 
The Sandlot at the BECU Movies@Marymoor Park
King County's Marymoor Park — Redmond
@ 6:30pm
$5
August 14 Wednesday
 
Unwind After 5
South Lake Union Park — Seattle
Every Wed until Sep 18 @ 6pm
$39
August 16 Friday
 
Sunset Supper
Pike Place Market — Seattle
@ 7:30am
$175-$275
August 17 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
August 18 Sunday
 
BrasilFest
Seattle Center — Seattle
@ 11am
Free
August 21 Wednesday
 
Unwind After 5
South Lake Union Park — Seattle
Every Wed until Sep 18 @ 6pm
$39
August 22 Thursday
 
Grease at the BECU Movies@Marymoor Park
King County's Marymoor Park — Redmond
@ 6:30pm
$5
August 24 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
August 28 Wednesday
 
The Princess Bride at the BECU Movies@Marymoor Park
King County's Marymoor Park — Redmond
@ 6:30pm
$5
 
Unwind After 5
South Lake Union Park — Seattle
Every Wed until Sep 18 @ 6pm
$39
August 31 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
September 4 Wednesday
 
Unwind After 5
South Lake Union Park — Seattle
Every Wed until Sep 18 @ 6pm
$39
September 7 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
September 11 Wednesday
 
Unwind After 5
South Lake Union Park — Seattle
Every Wed until Sep 18 @ 6pm
$39
September 14 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
September 18 Wednesday
 
Unwind After 5
South Lake Union Park — Seattle
Every Wed until Sep 18 @ 6pm
$39
September 20 Friday
 
Fremont Oktoberfest
Fremont Neighborhood — Seattle
@ 5pm
$20-$40
September 21 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
 
Fremont Oktoberfest
Fremont Neighborhood — Seattle
@ 5pm
$20-$40
September 22 Sunday
 
Fremont Oktoberfest
Fremont Neighborhood — Seattle
@ 5pm
$20-$40
September 28 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
October 5 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
October 12 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
October 19 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free
October 26 Saturday
 
Redmond Saturday Market
Redmond Saturday Market — Redmond
Every Sat @ 9am
Free