HurryOut makes it incredibly simple to find events you'll enjoy.

Join to get your personalized calendar

Log In
Food
2909 Followers
Events
Dates
Calendars
April 3 Friday
 
Innovators Auction
Fremont Abbey Arts Center — Seattle
@ 7pm
$35
April 10 Friday
 
Seattle Scotch & Beer Fest 2020
Fremont Studios — Seattle
Until Apr 11 @ 6pm
$20-$45
April 11 Saturday
 
Seattle Scotch & Beer Fest 2020
Fremont Studios — Seattle
Until Apr 11 @ 6pm
$20-$45
April 12 Sunday
 
SeaBunny Easter Brunch Cruise
Waterways Cruises and Events — Seattle
@ 10:30am
$41.95-$84.95
 
SeaBunny Easter Supper Cruise
Waterways Cruises and Events — Seattle
@ 3pm
$41.95-$75.95
May 30 Saturday
 
POUR presented by Seattle Urban Wineries
Seattle Culinary Academy — Seattle
@ 1pm
$35-$45
June 20 Saturday
 
Fremont Fair 2020
Bold Hat Productions — Seattle
@ 10am
Free
June 21 Sunday
 
Fremont Fair 2020
Bold Hat Productions — Seattle
@ 10am
Free
August 28 Friday
 
Kirkland Uncorked
Kirkland Marina Park — Kirkland
Every 2 days @ noon
$15-$30
August 30 Sunday
 
Kirkland Uncorked
Kirkland Marina Park — Kirkland
Every 2 days @ noon
$15-$30
September 18 Friday
 
Fremont Oktoberfest
Fremont Neighborhood — Seattle
(Except on certain days)
$20-$40
September 19 Saturday
 
Fremont Oktoberfest
Fremont Neighborhood — Seattle
(Except on certain days)
$20-$40
November 27 Friday
 
Seattle Scotch & Beer Fest 2020
Fremont Studios — Seattle
@ 6pm
$20-$40
November 28 Saturday
 
Seattle Scotch & Beer Fest 2020
Fremont Studios — Seattle
@ 6pm
$20-$40