HurryOut makes it incredibly simple to find events you'll enjoy.

Join to get your personalized calendar

Log In
Dance
2210 Followers
Events
Dates
Calendars
September 20 Friday
 
Transit - A Night of Funky Tunes, Art, & Dancing
SUBSTATION — Seattle
Every 3rd Friday of every month until Sep 20 @ 9pm
$5
September 24 Tuesday
 
Argentine Tango Class for Absolute Beginners!
Greenwood SA Center — Seattle
Every Tue until Oct 29 @ 7pm
$95
September 28 Saturday
 
Thrill the World - "Thriller" Dance Workshops
Redmond Senior Center — Redmond
Every Sat until Oct 19 @ 1pm
$5-$7
October 1 Tuesday
 
Argentine Tango Class for Absolute Beginners!
Greenwood SA Center — Seattle
Every Tue until Oct 29 @ 7pm
$95
October 5 Saturday
 
Thrill the World - "Thriller" Dance Workshops
Redmond Senior Center — Redmond
Every Sat until Oct 19 @ 1pm
$5-$7
October 8 Tuesday
 
Argentine Tango Class for Absolute Beginners!
Greenwood SA Center — Seattle
Every Tue until Oct 29 @ 7pm
$95
October 12 Saturday
 
Thrill the World - "Thriller" Dance Workshops
Redmond Senior Center — Redmond
Every Sat until Oct 19 @ 1pm
$5-$7
October 15 Tuesday
 
Argentine Tango Class for Absolute Beginners!
Greenwood SA Center — Seattle
Every Tue until Oct 29 @ 7pm
$95
October 19 Saturday
 
Thrill the World - "Thriller" Dance Workshops
Redmond Senior Center — Redmond
Every Sat until Oct 19 @ 1pm
$5-$7
October 22 Tuesday
 
Argentine Tango Class for Absolute Beginners!
Greenwood SA Center — Seattle
Every Tue until Oct 29 @ 7pm
$95
October 26 Saturday
 
Thrill the World Redmond
Redmond Town Center — Redmond
@ noon
$0-$35
October 29 Tuesday
 
Argentine Tango Class for Absolute Beginners!
Greenwood SA Center — Seattle
Every Tue until Oct 29 @ 7pm
$95