HurryOut makes it incredibly simple to find events you'll enjoy.

Join to get your personalized calendar

Log In
Events
Dates
Calendars
December 11 Tuesday
 
Celtic Woman: The Best Of Christmas Tour
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
@ 7:30pm
$35-$150
December 14 Friday
 
Handel Messiah
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
Until Dec 16
December 15 Saturday
 
Handel Messiah
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
Until Dec 16
December 16 Sunday
 
Jingle All the Way - Seattle Men's Chorus
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
@ 8pm
$25-$78
 
Handel Messiah
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
Until Dec 16
December 20 Thursday
 
Jingle All the Way - Seattle Men's Chorus
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
Until Dec 23 (Except on certain days) @ 7:30pm
$25-$78
December 21 Friday
 
Jingle All the Way - Seattle Men's Chorus
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
Until Dec 23 (Except on certain days) @ 7:30pm
$25-$78
December 22 Saturday
 
A Festival of Lessons & Carols
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
@ 7:30pm
December 23 Sunday
 
Jingle All the Way - Seattle Men's Chorus
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
@ 2pm
$25-$78
 
Jingle All the Way - Seattle Men's Chorus
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
Until Dec 23 (Except on certain days) @ 7:30pm
$25-$78
December 28 Friday
 
Beethoven Symphony No. 9
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
Until Dec 29 @ 8pm
December 29 Saturday
 
Beethoven Symphony No. 9
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
Until Dec 29 @ 8pm
December 30 Sunday
 
Beethoven Symphony No. 9
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
@ 2pm
 
Byron Schenkman & Friends - Baroque String Extravaganza
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
@ 7pm
$10-$48
December 31 Monday
 
New Year's Eve - The Doo Wop Project
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
@ 9pm
Jan2019 13 Sunday
 
National Geographic Live When Women Ruled the World
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
@ 2pm
Jan2019 14 Monday
 
National Geographic Live When Women Ruled the World
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
Until Jan 15, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Jan2019 15 Tuesday
 
National Geographic Live When Women Ruled the World
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
Until Jan 15, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Apr2019 27 Saturday
 
Legends of Rock - Seattle Women's Chorus
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
@ 2pm
$25-$65
Jun2019 21 Friday
 
Summer of '69 - Seattle Men's Chorus
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
@ 8pm
$25-$78
Jun2019 22 Saturday
 
Summer of '69 - Seattle Men's Chorus
Benaroya Hall — Seattle
@ 2pm
$25-$78