HurryOut makes it incredibly simple to find events you'll enjoy.

Join to get your personalized calendar

Log In
Events
Dates
Calendars
October 18 Friday
 
The Rocky Horror Show - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat until Oct 26 @ 7pm
$14-$22
October 19 Saturday
 
The Rocky Horror Show - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7pm
$14-$22
 
The Rocky Horror Show - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat until Oct 26 @ 7pm
$14-$22
October 25 Friday
 
The Rocky Horror Show - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat until Oct 26 @ 7pm
$14-$22
October 26 Saturday
 
The Rocky Horror Show - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Fri-Sat until Oct 26 @ 7pm
$14-$22
November 2 Saturday
 
Ron Stubbs - Rock and Roll Hypnotist
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$19-$22
November 8 Friday
 
Seattle Int'l Comedy Competition - Week 1
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$18-$21
November 9 Saturday
 
The Memphis Belles
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$19-$22
November 15 Friday
 
Seattle Int'l Comedy Competition - Week 2
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$18-$22
November 16 Saturday
 
AveKids: Beauty & The Beast
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 2pm
$10
November 23 Saturday
 
Reckless - Celebrating the Music of Bryan Adams
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$19-$22
December 13 Friday
 
The Five Ghosts of Ebenezer Scrooge - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Thu-Sat (Except on certain days) @ 7pm
$14-$22
December 14 Saturday
 
The Five Ghosts of Ebenezer Scrooge - Auburn Community Player
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sat-Sun @ 2pm
$14-$22
 
The Five Ghosts of Ebenezer Scrooge - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Thu-Sat (Except on certain days) @ 7pm
$14-$22
December 15 Sunday
 
The Five Ghosts of Ebenezer Scrooge - Auburn Community Player
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sat-Sun @ 2pm
$14-$22
December 18 Wednesday
 
An Inspirational Christmas with Elvis
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7pm
$22-$25
December 19 Thursday
 
The Five Ghosts of Ebenezer Scrooge - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Thu-Sat (Except on certain days) @ 7pm
$14-$22
December 20 Friday
 
The Five Ghosts of Ebenezer Scrooge - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Thu-Sat (Except on certain days) @ 7pm
$14-$22
December 21 Saturday
 
The Five Ghosts of Ebenezer Scrooge - Auburn Community Player
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sat-Sun @ 2pm
$14-$22
 
The Five Ghosts of Ebenezer Scrooge - Auburn Community Players
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Thu-Sat (Except on certain days) @ 7pm
$14-$22
December 22 Sunday
 
The Five Ghosts of Ebenezer Scrooge - Auburn Community Player
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
Every Sat-Sun @ 2pm
$14-$22
Jan2020 17 Friday
 
Comedy at the Ave - January
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$15-$18
Jan2020 18 Saturday
 
Anthem - Rush Tribute
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$19-$22
Jan2020 25 Saturday
 
AveKids: Little Red
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 2pm
$10
Feb2020 1 Saturday
 
Buddy, Ritchie & The Bopper
Auburn Avenue Theater — Auburn
@ 7:30pm
$21-$24